Wam Bam Ashleyanne — My friend, Pete Taylor has created a fantastic...

1.5M ratings
277k ratings

See, that’s what the app is perfect for.

Sounds perfect Wahhhh, I don’t wanna
My friend, Pete Taylor has created a fantastic photography blog centered around recent BART system musicians. He even caught a rare moment with my favorite, ANSAR.
Ansar and I have this little dance when ever I see him:
A: Hey baby! Hey!
AA: Hey...

My friend, Pete Taylor has created a fantastic photography blog centered around recent BART system musicians. He even caught a rare moment with my favorite, ANSAR.

Ansar and I have this little dance when ever I see him:

A: Hey baby! Hey! 
AA: Hey Ansar!
A: You still got a boyfriend?
AA: Yep. [I don’t]
A: Baby… You know even a Rolls Royce needs a spare tire sometimes…
AA: * blush *

Bless that man.

These are really phenomenal images. Follow Pete’s Tumblr (devoted to images of BART musicians) at www.bartmusicians.com and on flickr.

friends photography BART San Francisco musicians street buskers

See more posts like this on Tumblr

#friends #photography #BART #San Francisco #musicians #street #buskers